Thursday, May 31, 2012

Mi Yodeya Launch Party

Launch Party Ad
Welcome to the Mi Yodeya Launch Party!
If you're looking for the Mi Yodeya Launch Party, you've come to the right place; you're just a bit early. The party will be on June 3, 2012, at 9pm IDT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT.
If you're not familiar with Mi Yodeya - Stack Exchange yet, go check out our aweseome Jewish Q&A community at
The party will be simultaneously in two places:
The party will feature:
  • A conversation with Rabbi Gil Student, Founder and Author of the Hirhurim - blog on
    Learning with the Crowd: Judaism on the Internet
  • Your calls
  • Games
  • Words of Torah from Mi Yodeya community members
  • Globe-spanning Lechaims (So please have your favorite beverage ready!)
We look forward to partying with you!

No comments:


Blog Widget by LinkWithin